Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2017

March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
12:00pmLunches
Served in the Hall. No pre-booking required. All are welcome.
1:30pmLunchtime Service
Thursday 2nd March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Friday 3rd March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 4th March 2017 10:15am - 1:00pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Sunday 5th March 2017 11:00amMorning Worship
Revd Chris Damp MA BD
6:30pmEvening Worship
Revd Chris Damp
Tuesday 7th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Wednesday 8th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
12:00pmLunches
Served in the Hall. No pre-booking required. All are welcome.
1:10pmLent Lunchtime Service
Thursday 9th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Friday 10th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 11th March 2017 10:15am - 1:00pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Sunday 12th March 2017 11:00amMorning Worship
Revd Chris Damp MA BD
6:30pmEvening Worship
Revd Chris Damp
Tuesday 14th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Wednesday 15th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
12:00pmLunches
Served in the Hall. No pre-booking required. All are welcome.
1:10pmLent Lunchtime Service
Thursday 16th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Friday 17th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 18th March 2017 10:15am - 1:00pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Sunday 19th March 2017 11:00amMorning Worship
Revd Chris Damp MA BD
6:30pmEvening Worship
Revd Chris Damp
Tuesday 21st March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
12:00pmLunches
Served in the Hall. No pre-booking required. All are welcome.
1:10pmLent Lunchtime Service
Thursday 23rd March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Friday 24th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
7:30pmChoir Practice
Saturday 25th March 2017 10:15am - 1:00pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Sunday 26th March 2017 11:00amMorning Worship
Revd Chris Damp MA BD
6:30pmEvening Worship
Revd Chris Damp
Tuesday 28th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Wednesday 29th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
12:00pmLunches
Served in the Hall. No pre-booking required. All are welcome.
1:10pmLent Lunchtime Service
Thursday 30th March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to Visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
Friday 31st March 2017 10:15am - 2:30pmChurch and Coffee Shop Open
The Church and Coffee Shop are open to visitors.
11:00am - 4:00pmJohn Bunyan Museum open 11am-4.00pm
7:30pmChoir Practice
<< February 2017